US$ 54.99
The dock was built in 1789 by Mr Perry and was incorporated into the East India Docks in 1806
with a twenty-feet reflector
as it appeared in 1614
'Sunday Morning'
The Cardinal is seated on a rather small and worried-looking ass and is readily identifiable by the 'cross keys' symbol
Portrait of William Crawford symbiosis The dock was built in
US$ 54.99
US$ 15.99
US$ 36.69